Ekaterina (ID: 81172)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 23 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 81172
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23

  • Date of birth:November 13, 1996

  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)

  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:dancer-choreographer

  • Occupation:student, dancing teacher

  • Education:college

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:44

  • Bikini photos:1

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of hobbies. I like: dancing, watching TV programs and movies, listening to music. Dancing has always been one of my favorite activities. It always made me feel special and overwhelmed. When I dance I gain positive energy and power. Going for a walk it is also an activity that calms me down when I'm nervous or simply makes me feel better. Another interesting hobby of mine is admiring myself. I can spend hours in front of the mirror. Maybe sometimes this could be not a very good quality, but I think that loving ourselves it's not bad.

About me:

The qualities that really stand out and are a very prominent part of my personality are: I am well organized, I am dedicated and I believe in leading a balanced life. I'm beautiful, intelligent and with a good sense of humor and I can say that freedom is my second home and independence is my host. I'm a very sociable and outspoken lady and I appreciate when people are honest and sincere. I'm kind and I respect others, more than that I treat people the way I would like to be treated. I like always to keep a positive attitude as I don't like disappointments and annoying situations. I also like to help people, to support and be near them. I'm a very optimistic person, I believe in my dreams and my forces. Sometimes I might be very adventurous and I am ready to take up whatever new challenges. Other features that are characteristic for me are: tenderness, boldness, generosity, forgiveness, courage and passion.

Looking For Men Type:

My ideal man is well-educated, intelligent, loving and funny. He should like playing sports and be active. He should respect me and be hardworking. And finally, he should set goals in life and do everything to achieve them.Age of my future husband does not matter to me.

Random girls

  • 87396 Alena St. Petersburg (Russia)
  • 88484 Dar'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 86726 Kristina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 80024 Ekaterina Kherson (Ukraine)