Ilona (ID: 96330)

Ukraine bride  Ilona 30 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 96330
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:September 13, 1991
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:88 lb (40 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Stylist / hairdresser
  • Occupation:Hairdresser
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 68 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I can't imagine my life without sports. I like all kinds of sports, but I prefer to watch basketball and sometimes I play football. I combine jogging in the morning with yoga classes. I like walking, going to the gym, swimming, dancing, cooking very much, and I am very fond of reading. I also like to relax mentally by painting. My imagination is completely fine.

About me:

I am an active, sociable and sunny personality. I have lots of patiences. I am a good listener and I love to be helpful. I am a girl close to family and faithful to traditions. Even if I am on an uninhabited island, but my beloved one is by my side then I am happy! I hope you agree with me. Material things cannot make you happy and cannot bring you love and care.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking not only for a husband on this site, but a native soul first of all. A friend and a lover in one. Is it too much? Maybe, but I believe in the beauty of my dreams and who knows maybe now, when you are reading my profile, you feel like we have some similar views? I am not here to play games. I am looking for a serious relationship with a man whom I will know well, so I can entrust my heart to him once and for all. I don't care about the age difference. I just want to find a cheerful and interesting person.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like every kind of music. It depens on my mood.

What is your favorite book?

Fight Club by Chuck Palahniuk

What are your favorite flowers?

My favourite flowers are roses.

What is your favorite season?

My favourite season is summer.

What is your favorite movie?

Breaking Bad

What kind of sport do you like?

I like equestrian sport.

What sport do you do?

I do running.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

My favourite color is black.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Turkey, Egypt.

Random girls

  • 84690 Ilona Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86133 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 80626 Diana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 89405 Alena Kharkov (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising